4 comments on ““Why I Love My Father” (A Father’s Day Tribute: Happy Father’s Day To All Father Figures!)

  1. Although my dad was a business man, I always appreciated the fact that when he was home, he treated us in a nurturing way, not as employees. And, from what I have heard from those who worked under him, he always treated his employees as family, too. What a great guy to have for a father! It’s been over 30 years since he passed, but I still miss him.

  2. Pingback: Happy Father’s Day To “Workplace Dads” « VICTOREE'S BLOG: No White Flag

  3. How nice of your sharing your memories about your day after so many years, respect for you. I love my dad as well for he taught me God is one!

Leave a Reply

