2 comments on “Use Pulse Meetings to Track Projects

  1. I like the idea of pulse meetings! I am wondering what your thoughts are on this dilemma – I am one of 3 Directors of a bew business – I tend to be the dynamic, motivated, goal-driven one, but I am beginning to feel a little de-motivated by my fellow Directors who, as much as I have tried, won’t meet deadlines, take things at a slow-pace, ignore emails and refuse to do work by saying that they have to priorities other stuff – do you have any tips please?

Leave a Reply

